rikinmalta.reismee.nl

Malta week 13

Dear readers,

Unfortunately there are only 7 weeks left. Time does fly when you are having fun, can't imagine why I wasn't that sure about this.

Now that I've gotten a lot of experience, it gets easier and more fun every single day. The only thing that is bothering me, is that there is not that much to do, for the last 2/3 weeks. Orders get less big, shipments are becoming smaller and so on. Of course there is always something to do, but most of those things, are already done in the previous weeks.

My core tasks are going allright, I started pretty late, but now I am almost back on track.

I hope the upcoming shipments will be bigger, and the orders as well.

Also organising the events for the Dutch young people in Malta, is a lot of fun, everyone was giving their opinion about the events, and try to make it better for the (new) students.

This was it for this week, I hope you've enjoyed it.

Best wishes

Rik

Reacties

Reacties

Peter

Goed geschreven in het Engels....Thumbs up!!!

{{ reactie.poster_name }}

Reageer

Laat een reactie achter!

De volgende fout is opgetreden
  • {{ error }}
{{ reactieForm.errorMessage }}
Je reactie is opgeslagen!