rikinmalta.reismee.nl

Malta week 16

Dear Readers,

This week was extremely nice! We started Monday with the orders, and since there was a bigger shipment, compared to the other weeks, I had to finish the Pet treats on Monday, after that we started with the orders. On Tuesday, the shipment came again, and we had to make some space, because there was almost no space for the new shipment. When this was done, I helped with the orders, since now we are currently running the warehouse (orders and shipments), with 3 persons. This means that plans changed, compared to the other weeks I helped with the shipment, and now I help with the orders, so that my colleague can do the shipment on its own. Wednesday, I fixed that the products where all at its place. On Thursday, I did all the treats (Batching and expiry date), myself, and finished quite early to be honest. After that me and my colleague, arranged everything. This way we were able to cut down 3 Pallets.

Last Friday me and the other organisators of Dutch Young People in Malta, we were organizing a "Bar tour" we went to 5 Bar/clubs. Our group started at the Network bar, after that we went to Corks Karaoke Bar, then Bellinis, Memories Karoaoke bar, and finally we ended up in Footloose, and it was a huge party! All the Dutchies from the Bar Tour, were also joining in Footloose. We all had the most craziest costumes. Also we had some exercises, so they put Mascara on my eyes, and I had to walk with it the whole evening.. When we were at Footloose, everyone could recognize us because of our ugly hats. Unfortunately we didn't win, but it was a amazing evening, still feeling honored that I was part of the organisator group, and share this amazing evening with everyone!

This was it for this week, I hope you've enjoyed.


Best wishes,

Rik

Reacties

Reacties

Ellen

Sounds like another exciting week. Your internship almost being over, enjoy the last part of it!

{{ reactie.poster_name }}

Reageer

Laat een reactie achter!

De volgende fout is opgetreden
  • {{ error }}
{{ reactieForm.errorMessage }}
Je reactie is opgeslagen!