rikinmalta.reismee.nl

Malta Week 18

Dear Readers,

This week was going incredibly fast, unfortunately this is will be one of my last updates on my blog.

We started on Monday with a crazy day, there was a new student from the Netherlands to replace me. It was extremely busy.

On Tuesday the shipment came, and we started to organise it.

On Wednesday we finished preparing the shipment, we did some orders and eventually I started with batching the treats.

On Thursday I finished with the treats, and did some side jobs; for example I packed some sticks, and sealed them.

Friday I worked on my core tasks.

This was a short one compared to the other weeks, this is because my work is always kind of the same.

See you next week.

Wishes,

Rik

Reacties

{{ reactie.poster_name }}

Reageer

Laat een reactie achter!

De volgende fout is opgetreden
  • {{ error }}
{{ reactieForm.errorMessage }}
Je reactie is opgeslagen!