rikinmalta.reismee.nl

Malta week 12

Dear Dutchies and/or other readers,

This week was pretty relaxed, Monday was the same as always, picking the orders, making sure that the orders are ready for delivery, and working on my blog. Tuesday, was a pretty tough one, the supplier came with about 8 pallets, and then we started to unbox it, unfortunately we weren't able to finish the unboxing the same day, so we finished it the day after. Then we batched the treats again, and put some expiry dates on it. Then I had Friday to finish my core tasks of course.


This was it for this week, I hope I will have more information next week!

Rik

Reacties

Reacties

Peter

Al weer over de helft...Super!!!

{{ reactie.poster_name }}

Reageer

Laat een reactie achter!

De volgende fout is opgetreden
  • {{ error }}
{{ reactieForm.errorMessage }}
Je reactie is opgeslagen!