rikinmalta.reismee.nl

Malta week 11

Dear Dutchies and/or readers,

This week was quite interesting, since I've learnt a lot of new things. An example of this is the website, I was not familiar with the platform called: Shopify. Anyways, I do think that this platform is really useful, since you can analyse a lot of statistics.

The supplier came with the shipment at Tuesday, together we finished the unboxing of the shipment the same day, which was very nice, so we could start with the treats/toys the next day, instead of finishing the shipment.

I personally do notice, that the supply will get less, this could be because, we still have a lot of products from last 2 supplies, and maybe the orders were remaining the same.

Also I've got 2 new housemates, they are called, Chkola and Tess.

Anyway, I am really looking forward to the next week.

This was it for this week, I hope you've enjoyed it.


See you next week.

Best wishes,

Rik

Reacties

{{ reactie.poster_name }}

Reageer

Laat een reactie achter!

De volgende fout is opgetreden
  • {{ error }}
{{ reactieForm.errorMessage }}
Je reactie is opgeslagen!