rikinmalta.reismee.nl

Malta week 9

Dear Dutchies,

This week was one of my best weeks so far!

Monday I was assigned to one of the sales persons, and we were going to some shops to buy some products, which would be sold to the ones that pre-ordered some products on our website, and in the afternoon there was a huge shipment coming, since there was no supply for 2 weeks, we got like triple the amount this time, and tomorrow this will be the same. There was also a new student, and I was really happy that I wasn't doing the expiration dates for the treats all by myself, and also everyone helped, since this shipment was to big to do it yourself. On Thursday, I was allowed to put some new products on our website, and I was introduced to a new platform called Shopify. On Thursday we had a party from someone that was leaving Malta.

Friday we went to the Black Gold bar, with some Dutchies to celebrate my birthday at 00:00, and it was organized really well, and Saturday, some friends took me out for dinner, and unfortunately since yesterday, I am suffering from a stomach flu.


This is it for this week, I hope you've enjoyed it.


See you next week!

Rik

Reacties

Reacties

Ellen

Well done son - hope you will get better real soon

Vinay

Dear rik,

You seem to really enjoy your stay in Malta. I, in addition to you enjoying it, enjoy reading your weekly reports as well.

Keep up the well written work, and hope to see you soon.

Love, hugs, but no kisses

From your distanced pal, you know me well, vinay.

P.s. tfi

Peter

De eerste keer dat je je verjaardag zonder je familie viert. Maar zo te zien hebben je matties je goed in de watten weten te leggen. Beterschap!!

{{ reactie.poster_name }}

Reageer

Laat een reactie achter!

De volgende fout is opgetreden
  • {{ error }}
{{ reactieForm.errorMessage }}
Je reactie is opgeslagen!