rikinmalta.reismee.nl

Malta week 10

Dear Dutchies and readers,

This week was not my best one so far, since I suffered from a stomach flu.

When I came back on Thursday, there were so many products on the pallets, it was incredible. Personally, I think this were the most treats I've ever dealt with so far. Luckily, the time flies like that, and we worked together really well, so we were able to finish it on Friday in the afternoon.

Finally, I can proudly announce that I am one of the volunteers, that are organising the Internship start week for the people of Dutch young people in Malta.


See you all next week.

Best wishes,

Rik Korevaar

Reacties

Reacties

Peter

Succes met de voorbereidingen!!!

{{ reactie.poster_name }}

Reageer

Laat een reactie achter!

De volgende fout is opgetreden
  • {{ error }}
{{ reactieForm.errorMessage }}
Je reactie is opgeslagen!